Products & Services

Residential and Commercial Flooring Expert

Les entreprises Dalpro

We professionnally install any type of hardwood flooring (prefinished and unfinished), engineered, laminate, vinyl and tile flooring. We have been in the flooring industry for almost 40 years and specialize in both residential and commercial projects.

We work in collaboration with contractors as well as homeowners. Our employees are polite and courteous trade professionnals who take particular care in keeping the jobsite clean from start to finish.

Our long-time experience allows us to recommend the appropriate type of flooring that clients need to install according to their budget and provide them with the appropriatetop quality installation. For condominiums we can recommend the type of acoustic membrane required in compliance with building regulation.

We inform clients of the climatic conditions required to ensure a successful installation as well asthe climatic conditions that need to be maintained in order to keep their floor in pristine condition for many years to come.

Produits & services

Spécialiste en revêtements de sol résidentiel et commercial

Les entreprises Dalpro

Nous sommes spécialisés dans l'installation de planchers de bois franc, de bois d'ingénierie, laminé et de vinyle et comptons près de 40 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie du recouvrement de sol dans les secteurs résidentiel et commercial.

Nous travaillons de concert autant avec des entrepreneurs qu’avec des clients particuliers. Notre personnel, poli et courtois, offre un service professionnel, tout en portant une attention particulière aux moindres détails et à la propreté des lieux du début à la fin des travaux.

Notre expertise nous permet de déterminer le type, l'essence, la largeur de plancher que vous devez installer et le type d'installation approprié en fonction de votre budget. Pour les condominiums, nous pouvons déterminer le type de membrane acoustique que vous devez choisir selon vos besoins ou les besoins de l'immeuble où vous demeurez.

Nous vous informerons des conditions climatiques requises par le fabricant pour effectuer l'installation et les conditions climatiques qui devront être maintenues en tout temps pour que vos planchers demeurent impeccables pour plusieurs années.